Absolute Nature CBD Review

Before we get started on our Absolute Nature CBD review, lets dig deeper on how Absolute Nature came about! Absolute Nature is owned by two guys who have been either interested in, working in or writing about health, cannabis and over the last few years, more focus on CBD after experiencing the change CBB/Cannabis oils had on their family. They have a strong ethos and really great ethics. They want to be known foremost as honest, ethical and compassionate as well as delivering quality cbd products that stand the test of time and pending regulations.

Absolute Nature CBD - 1000mg CBD Oil

59.99 - 99.99
9.8

Quality of Ingredients

10.0/10

Effectiveness

10.0/10

Customer Satisfaction

10.0/10

Price / Value for Money

10.0/10

Brand Reputation

9.0/10

Pros

  • USA Grown and Produced
  • All Natural, Organic, GMO Free
  • 3rd Party Lab Tested
  • Excellent Full Spectrum of Cannabinoids
  • Very High standards Across the Board

Cons

  • Less Brand Awareness due to being newer in the retail sector
  • Seriously, That's about all the downsides.

Absolute Nature CBD Information and product claims

CBD is rapidly growing in popularity every day. Conservative predictions place this market at $20 Billion by the year 2022. Yes, with a B… we triple checked too. With this amount of money ready for the taking, it’s no surprise there will be wolves among the sheep.

CBD products are, for the most part, in the wild west. Where everything goes and it’s up to the community to expose those faking lab reports, exposing scams that make ridiculous claims such as curing cancer to curing depression, and CBD oil that contains zero actual CBD.

With all of this going on it’s no wonder people are skeptical about CBD itself and unknowingly throwing out the baby with the bath water. Absolute Nature CBD says one of its main goals is to end the confusion and lead the way in setting the bar on standard practices within the CBD market. They believe 3rd party lab testing throughout the entire process, standards such as FDA food and supplement standards, 100% natural products with no synthetics, no genetically modified organisms, no pesticides, no heavy metals, following organically grown practices, and all products grown and produced in the USA should be standard across the board.

Buying CBD products made from Hemp grown in the USA is so important because the licensed farms and sales are heavily regulated and to a higher standard than imported hemp. Unfortunately what you are starting to see is cheap CBD being imported from other countries, one of the biggest importers is China, many do not share the same safety and quality standards as America. It’s cheap for a reason. Normally using pesticide laden raw material, cheap solvent extractions and a myriad of other pollutants and contaminants. ClearCogni certainly can stand behind this, but does all this really matter if the product doesn’t deliver? We not only tried this product out for 60 days, but we also sent samples to various individuals to test out as well. The outcome? Everyone was blown away! This certainly is an ideology and a product that we can stand behind and recommend.

Who is Absolute Nature CBD for?

Everyone and their dog (literally). From blue collar to white collar, athletes, kids, pets. There’s a great benefit for those that use CBD oil. Do be aware, since it is so new there are so many illegitimate claims around CBD, such as getting users high. No! CBD is not psychoactive and will not get you high. Be aware though that Absolute Nature CBD does contain a small amount of THC, though less than the <0.3% required by law to be classified as hemp. This makes it highly unlikely to show up on a drug test but personally I would play it safe.

If your career is not friendly to the idea of THC in your system we highly recommended you stay away from these products, don’t risk it. At this time Absolute Nature CBD only offers full spectrum oil so all of their products will have a tiny amount of THC. Please take note of this and use your best judgment. Consult your doctor if you have any doubts.

Our experience with Absolute Nature CBD Products


I received the 1,000mg tincture oil and the 500mg CBD topical pain salve. I noticed when I took just a few drops of the oil, the anxiety and stress of meeting deadlines certainly mellowed out maybe 20 minutes after taking it. I wouldn’t say it completely removed it but it did allow me to slow down and think more clearly how to plan without feeling too overwhelmed.

I also noticed by day three my leg stopped hurting. When I was a kid I was hit by a car playing in the street. Since that time I always had a tingling, burning sensation in my left leg where I got clipped. I became so used to the feeling I didn’t notice it wasn’t actually bothering me until I laid down to go to bed. Whether this happened on the 2nd day I can’t tell but I did notice it by the 3rd day. My father took the oil and topical cream and noticed he started sleeping through the night instead of constantly waking up and that the back pain he was experiencing was drastically cut down, almost to the point of zero pain! He was in love with it and I soon learned I wasn’t getting it back any time soon.

I had the same samples sent out to 2 professional fighters. They absolutely loved it! One of them is A Muay Thai champion and said the pain from his legs after a hard workout was nonexistent. Another fighter said he and his brother in law used it and they both gave it two big thumbs up. If you are looking for a CBD pain product that actually works, this is certainly it!

Does Absolute Nature CBD work?

Everyone is different, but everyone from the office that used these products said they loved it and would certainly recommend this to their friends & family. I know it certainly worked for me and my pain. We would and did recommend Absolute Nature to our friends.

Benefits of Absolute Nature CBD

based on our tests we can say Absolute Nature CBD could definitely improve issues with inflammation, pain, anxiety, seizures, and sleep issues.

There are now lots of studies showing CBD/THC helping with fighting cancer, symptoms of fibromyalgia and treatment of it, therapy for diabetes and many other claims.  More research needs to be completed and peer-reviewed, but right now, everything is really leaning towards some possible future treatments for so many things.

Pros and Cons of Absolute Nature CBD

Advantages –

  • Transparent 3rd Party Reporting
  • All Grown, extracted and produced in the USA
  • Fantastic pain management
  • Anxiety
  • Seizures
  • Inflammation
  • Helps alleviate cancer symptoms and cancer treatment side effects (notice we did not say it kills cancer cells or prevents cell growth, there is a on of evidence to support those claims, but we feel it’s best stay on the side of caution until more clinical evidence is published)

Disadvantages – with these products being legal (under strict conditions) pretty recently, there isn’t much research available. It is assumed safe to use, even for a child, but we don’t know what ramifications could come up over long periods of use, or if there’s any. If you are nursing or pregnant we recommend you skip out on this due to the fact we just don’t know. Play it safe.

Composition and Active Ingredients of Absolute Nature CBD

CBD is the active ingredient. The carrier for it is MCT. Studies suggest MCT does not only assist with energy and brain function but also increase the bio-availability, making it a must-have in CBD oil. It has also been found that this combination can help in a positive way in altering your metabolism. CBD will shift the metabolism away from burning sugar and towards a fatty-acid metabolism, while MCT oil will help the fat burning process. Also, the fatty acids provided by the MCT oil is believed to help the bio-availability, or the absorption rate, of the CBD. You will see a lot of different products that offer super high CBD mg doses like 1,500 to even 6,000, but these are CBD mg dumps and are purely for marketing purposes. Typically anything over 1000mg of CBD a day is just expensive pee. What matters is how much your body will actually absorb. The MCT oil acts as a carrier for CBD, to help bypass that first pass metabolism process so that more of the cannabinoids can reach the bloodstream.

We also think its important to mention the other cannabinoids present in Absolute Nature’s formula. We believe due to the preserving Co2 extraction process used, many cannabinoids and beneficial terpenes are preserved and dramatically aid whats called the entourage effect. Many CBD products on the market contain only CBD, trace THC and one or two additional cannabinoids. Absolute Nature CBD contains 7 plus naturally occurring terpenes.

How to take Absolute Nature CBD

Dosage & Recommendations

There are no real recommended dosages, which we believe is down to the current lack of regulations and classifications surrounding CBD. Companies just can’t recommend doses for any specific issues. We recommend though starting with 3 drops under the tongue, 3 times a day and go up from there. The topical cream, just apply to the region that needs relief.

How long does it take for Absolute Nature CBD to work?

Everyone is different, but I would say it takes about 15-20 minutes for both the oil and topical cream to start working. Some reports say it took 2-3 days of continual use to notice a difference while some rare reports said they started noticing benefits past the first week. I myself didn’t take that long but everyone is different. Take your time and experiment

Side Effects, Risks & Interactions of Absolute Nature CBD

Head aches have been reported in people who took to much from the start. We recommend starting low and building up to avoid this.

Can you take this while pregnant? No reports saying not to but why risk it? Always avoid taking anything while nursing or pregnant unless advised by a doctor.

How much does Absolute Nature CBD cost?

For the quality of full spectrum, filtered oil and MCT, the cost is fairly priced. They are not the cheapest by any means, but they are also not close to being expensive. At this moment they have a sale going on for:

500mg CBD oil tincture for $59

1,000mg CBD oil tincture for $99

500mg CBD Topical pain salve for $69

Does Absolute Nature CBD come with a money back guarantee?

They offer a 30-day money back guarantee for unopened bottle. We understand why they have this. They do offer a 14 day guarantee on everything. Which is fair.

What others say about Absolute Nature CBD – Users reviews.

So far in our research, personal experiences we can say, very positive!

Our Absolute Nature CBD final verdict / summary

We highly recommended this product. With their transparency, their drive for customer service, and clear high standards. We can 100% stand behind our recommendation.

Where can you buy Absolute Nature CBD?

Currently stocked in dispensary and direct from their website.
Offers and deals

Absolute Nature CBD Discount CouponClearCogni10 for an additional 10% off

St Patrick’s Day CBD Oil Special Offer – Coupon Code for 30%off

Free Trial – No – Beware of free trial CBD offers, they are usually a scam.

Absolute Nature CBD - 1000mg CBD Oil

59.99 - 99.99
9.8

Quality of Ingredients

10.0/10

Effectiveness

10.0/10

Customer Satisfaction

10.0/10

Price / Value for Money

10.0/10

Brand Reputation

9.0/10

Pros

  • USA Grown and Produced
  • All Natural, Organic, GMO Free
  • 3rd Party Lab Tested
  • Excellent Full Spectrum of Cannabinoids
  • Very High standards Across the Board

Cons

  • Less Brand Awareness due to being newer in the retail sector
  • Seriously, That's about all the downsides.